The Game Fair boasts the most comprehensive array of fieldsports in the UK. Including archery, air gunning, falconry, fishing, ferrets, gun dogs, horses & hounds and Europe’s longest clay shooting...

Dates

  • Thu 27th Jul 2017
  • Fri 28th Jul 2017
  • Sat 29th Jul 2017
  • Sun 30th Jul 2017

A quarry packed with three million blooms, mouth-watering food and a thrilling fireworks finale. Shrewsbury is proud to be home to the world's oldest flower show and the 2017 line-up is sure to be...

Dates

  • Fri 11th Aug 2017
  • Sat 12th Aug 2017
  • Sun 13th Aug 2017

Southport Flower Show is the largest independent flower show in the country, attracting over 50,000 visitors across 4 days.

Set to be bigger and better than ever before, we’re delighted...

Dates

  • Thu 17th Aug 2017
  • Fri 18th Aug 2017
  • Sat 19th Aug 2017
  • Sun 20th Aug 2017

The Country Fair is one of England's most spectacular annual outdoor events. Held in Chatsworth Park, it attracts large crowds from all over the country.

Massed pipe and military bands,...

Dates

  • Fri 1st Sep 2017
  • Sat 2nd Sep 2017
  • Sun 3rd Sep 2017

The Midland Game Fair takes place on the 16th & 17th September 2017 at Weston Park in Shropshire and welcomes lots of family entertainment back into the Main Arena, an array of Grand Finals in many...

Dates

  • Sat 16th Sep 2017
  • Sun 17th Sep 2017

Celebrate the best of Nature's harvest and visit the Malvern Autumn Show. The Malvern Autumn Show brings together everything we know and love about Nature at its finest. After a long year...

Dates

  • Sat 23rd Sep 2017
  • Sun 24th Sep 2017

As one of the VERY FIRST Christmas Fairs staged in the UK, we have built up an incredible following.  

The proof is in the pudding...In its 22 year history Festive Gift Fair has delivered...

Dates

  • Thu 16th Nov 2017
  • Fri 17th Nov 2017
  • Sat 18th Nov 2017
  • Sun 19th Nov 2017

Ready to deck the halls once again, this annual Christmas shopping event has everything. Whether you’re finishing DIY, preparing your Christmas bird, finding the ultimate party outfit or...

Dates

  • Thu 23rd Nov 2017
  • Fri 24th Nov 2017
  • Sat 25th Nov 2017
  • Sun 26th Nov 2017

Our flagship Show has the UK’s greatest chefs and experts, plenty of festive shopping and inspiration, exciting live entertainment in our unique Supertheatre and numerous stages...

Dates

  • Thu 30th Nov 2017
  • Fri 1st Dec 2017
  • Sat 2nd Dec 2017
  • Sun 3rd Dec 2017

The perfect start to your seasonal celebrations. Stock up the pantry for Christmas from artisan producers and pick up great Christmas gifts in the atmospheric Clock Court. Enjoy festive entertainment from local choirs and experience the wonders of...

Dates

  • Fri 8th Dec 2017
  • Sat 9th Dec 2017
  • Sun 10th Dec 2017
Copyright © 2017 East 2 Eden